Lighthouse School, inspiring bright futures

Lighthouse School Term Dates

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Holiday School closes School opens
Summer Break Friday 3rd Spetember 2021 (see below)
Autumn mid-term Friday 22nd October 2021 Monday 1st November 2021
Christmas break Friday 17th December 2021 Tuesday 4th January 2022 (see below)
Spring mid-term Friday 18th February 2022 Tuesday 1st March 2022
Easter break Friday 1st April 2022 Tuesday 19th April 2022
May Bank Holiday Friday 29th April 2022 Tuesday 3rd May 2022
Summer mid-term Friday 2th May 2022 Monday 6th June 2022
Summer Break Friday 22nd July 2022

Friday 3rd September 2021 - Year 7

Monday 6th September 2021 - Whole School

Monday 4th January 2021 - Progress Review Day

Term Dates 2021 - 22 UPDATED

Staff training

  • Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • Friday 8th October 2021
  • Monday 28th February 2022
  • Friday 1st July 2022
  • Monday 4th July 2022 - Platinum Jubilee
  • Monday 25th July